First day of regular training.

Here’s a sample of what I’m up to today:
(As you’ll notice, my workouts are very swimming intensive right now)

Since I have class all day, I’m scheduling my training for the evening today.
My Medical Imaging midterm ends at 7pm – I will be heading directly to the gym to start with my swim set (I would normally lift first, but the pool closes at 10pm and I wanna make sure I complete the 4200 yards, so I’ll be starting with the swimming this time). & will follow up with the 1-mile run on the WoodWay and upper body lifting.

Leave a Reply

